Past Posts Review

Today I reviewed the past posts for Subway Diaries by Izzy. I realized I need to prioritize the “Subway Etiquette” series I promised when I started this blog, as well as the “Subway Photography” series I started. I also need to reach 200 posts by the end of 2015, so I have 86 posts pending (not including this one). I am challenging myself to meet these goals. You can keep me on point by emailing me at SubwayDiariesByIzzy@gmail.com or posting on the Facebook page or the Twitter account.

Feel free to post comments or share similar experiences, whether in NYC or elsewhere.
~Izzy

Leave a Reply

