4 Months MIA

Yes, I went MIA again. I can’t believe it’s been 4 months since my last post! Time is going so fast! When I’m not busy with one thing, it’s another. Or I’m making an effort to be more social & invest more time in my relationships. Or I procrastinate. Or I just don’t have the energy or willpower to sit at my computer after spending 8+ hours in front of one at work.

Either way, I’m back and I’ve been giving serious thought to this blog. I would like to revamp it so it visually reflects what I write here. I want this blog to have it’s own identity & have a steady following. Once I work out all the details, I will have more consistency. It’ll be a slow process, so bear with me. If you have any thought, ideas, or suggestions you’re welcome to share them in the comments or drop me a note at SubwayDiariesByIzzy@gmail.com

Feel free to post comments or share similar experiences, whether in NYC or elsewhere.
~Izzy

Leave a Reply

