Surprise Saturday Snow

Today’s weather forecast called for 100% chance of rain. I look out the window and see massive snowflakes falling…WTH? I double-check the forecast, 100% rain for today & tomorrow, mostly sunny on Monday. I’m bracing myself for a delayed commute to work on Monday. Perfect timing, going back to work after a 4-day holiday weekend & starting my painting class again. Which means I’ll be lugging my canvas to work before going to class…ugh!

Feel free to post comments or share similar experiences, whether in NYC or elsewhere.
~Izzy

Leave a Reply

