I’m Back…July 2014

So…I’ve done it again. I’ve been so busy and/or wrapped up with so many things I haven’t posted since March. You know, back when it was still Winter? I completely skipped Spring, & we’re now in full-on Summer. Rather than write a recap of what I’ve experienced during those months of commuting, I’m going to share a picture I took on 03/13/14:

 IMG_1852

I guess she wanted her hair to match her scarf, lol.

 

I know I’ve said it before, but this time I’m going to make a serious effort to post more regularly. Not only because that’s what I intended to do when I first started this blog, but also because I want my readers & followers to have the content they liked when they came across Subway Diaries by Izzy. Plus, now I also have a fellow high school alumni reading my blog. He’s been posting his Subway Chronicles as his Facebook statuses, which I think would make a great blog.

Feel free to post comments or share similar experiences, whether in NYC or elsewhere.
~Izzy

Leave a Reply

