Morning Commute 11/12/13

Nothing exciting happened during my morning commute today. It’s been that way for a while. Going over my posts from the beginning, it seems like the orange & yellow lines have most of the crazies, while the red & green lines have most of the train delays & obnoxious people.

I’m glad I left Brooklyn when I did, but the Bronx is lacking content for this blog right now. I’m hoping that changes. I don’t want anything too crazy, just something more interesting.

Feel free to post comments or share similar experiences, whether in NYC or elsewhere.

~Izzy

Leave a Reply

