Train Writing & Cute Waving Boy

On my way downtown to the New York Comic Con, I saw this guy writing on the train. He was listening to music, every now & then writing a line or two on his notepad. I assumed he was writing his own song lyrics, but I didn’t want to interrupt his flow by asking for specifics.

20131012-105341.jpg

Later during my ride, the train stopped at 125th St & the was an uptown train on the opposite track. I looked across into the cars & saw a cute little boy bouncing in his seat next to his mother. He spotted me in my train, gave me the cutest smile & waved at me. I just wanted to melt, he was so adorable!! Too bad I didn’t get a pic, but I didn’t want to come across as a creep, lol.

Feel free to post comments or share similar experiences, whether in NYC or elsewhere.

~Izzy

2 responses to “Train Writing & Cute Waving Boy

Leave a Reply

